Advisory Board Members

Troy Bloedel
Skanska, USA Building Inc.

Eileen Cody, RN
Chair, House Committee on Health, Washington State Representative
June Halper, RN, MS
Executive Director, Consortium of MS Centers
Robert Hansen
Chapter President, Inland Northwest Chapter, National MS Society
Jodie Haselkorn, MD, MPH
Director, Veteran's Administration MS Center of Excellence
Ray Heacox
President and General Manager, KING, KONG, Northwest Cable News
Elizabeth Hedreen
Nick LaRocca
Vice President, Health Care Delivery, National MS Society
Nancy Law
Vice President, Programs & Services, National MS Society
Paul & Cheryl Merlino
Rob Moehring
President, Washington Shoe Company

Erin Poznanski
Executive Vice President, Programs & Services, Greater Northwest Chapter, National MS Society

Amy Ragen
Principal and Founder, Ragen Swan PLLC
Alan Segaloff
Executive Director, Multiple Sclerosis Foundation

Richard Seven
Reporter, Seattle Times

Patricia Shepherd-Barnes
Chapter President, Greater Northwest Chapter, National MS Society

Allison Stephens, MSW, MSCIR
Director of Services, Greater Northwest Chapter, National MS Society


UW Medicine Multiple Sclerosis Center

Now located at Northwest Hospital & Medical Center, you may visit the clinic's website or call 206-598-3344 to make an appointment. 

Studies Seeking Volunteers:

Check out our current list of studies